top of page



Commissioned by the Concert Band of the University of Hohenheim (DE)

1st performance: 2d February 2013, Konzertsaal der Musikhochschule Stuttgart

Conductor: Julia Schlag

Duration: 12'

Grade: 5

Review of the premiere:

Rhapsodic Pictures
Download PDF • 349KB

Description (DE):

Rhapsodic Pictures (Text)
Download PDF • 22KB

Score (2 pages):

Rhapsodic Pictures (Score 2 pages)
Download PDF • 200KB

N.B.: will be published  after revision

bottom of page