top of page


A VIANDEN (2017)
(Soprano; Bs.-Bariton; Pno)

A VIANDEN - Trio for Soprano, Bass-Bariton & Piano (2017)

Poem by Victor Hugo (1871)

Commissioned by the Trio Cénacle & the Ministry of Culture, Luxembourg

First performance: 9th October 2017, Philharmonic Hall, Luxembourg

Duration: 13'

Reviews: see MEDIA (reviews)

Description (F):

A Vianden
Download JPG • 128KB

Score (3 pages):

A VIANDEN (3 pages)
Download PDF • 89KB

Publisher: (Fill in Contact Form)

Trio Cénacle: Michèle Kerschenmeyer (piano), Evely Czesla (soprano), Nico Wouterse (basse-bariton)

Listen on SoundCloud:

Watch on Youtube:

bottom of page